0

Welcome

More Views

100% Iberico ham Shoulder Alta Expresion

Availability: Out of stock

€182.50
Customer care
Quality/Price
Shipping
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Tout a été parfait Review by Alain R.
Customer care
Quality/Price
Shipping
Tout a été parfait (Posted on 26/06/2019)
Excellent Review by loz29
Quality/Price
Customer care
Shipping
Pris tranché et emballé sous vide car ma cave est humide. Livraison rapide, très bon produit. (Posted on 23/11/2018)
Une des meilleures Review by Idoia G
Quality/Price
Customer care
Shipping
J'ai déjà gouté d'autres épaules comme 5 Jotas ou Joselito et cette épaule est la même hauteur quand à qualité ayant un prix beaucoup plus abordable. Bravo Covap. (Posted on 12/06/2018)
sapore eccellenti. Review by Giulio B.
Customer care
Quality/Price
Shipping
La spalla è arrivata puntualissima. Era la prima volta che la prendevo e devo dire che sono rimasto completamente soddisfatto è buona forse meglio anche del prosciutto che avevo preso in precedenza. Sapore eccellenti. (Posted on 12/06/2018)
Prodotto ottimo, conforme a quanto dichiarato Review by Marco A.
Customer care
Quality/Price
Shipping
Prodotto ottimo, conforme a quanto dichiarato. Spalla molto saporita. Ottima assistenza post vendita e rapida spedizione di Bartolini. (Posted on 12/06/2018)
Épaule de très bonne qualité Review by Xavier G.
Customer care
Quality/Price
Shipping
Épaule de très bonne qualité. Un vrai régal. Je recommande fortement. Un vrai plaisir! (Posted on 12/06/2018)
ottimo tutto quello che ho comprato Review by Roberto B.
Customer care
Quality/Price
Shipping
niente da dire se non ottimo tutto quello che ho comprato (Posted on 22/05/2017)
Tout a été parfait Review by Alain R.
Customer care
Quality/Price
Shipping
Tout a été parfait (Posted on 17/04/2017)
Klasse! Muy bien! A++++ Review by Yves P.
Customer care
Quality/Price
Shipping
Klasse! Muy bien! A++++ (Posted on 17/04/2017)
Produit conforme Review by Alain F.
Customer care
Quality/Price
Shipping
Produit conforme délais un peu long vers la France (Posted on 17/04/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 100% Iberico ham Shoulder Alta Expresion

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Customer care
Quality/Price
Shipping
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

  Loading...